GET IN TOUCH


Stephen Paulsen

Commercial Manager

Email: stephen@emexintl.co.za

Jaco Verster

Product Manager | Dubai

Email: jaco@emexintl.co.za

Lee-Ann Fourie

Financial Manager

Email: lee-ann@emexintl.co.za

Michael Pretorius

Managing Director

Email: michael@emexintl.co.za

Willie Ackermann

Area Manager / Quality Control

Email: willie@emexintl.co.za

Jaydene Wilson

Export Logistics Controller

Email: lee-ann@emexintl.co.za

Surietha Steyn

Logistics Manager

Email: surietha@emexintl.co.za

Estelle Helm

Product Manager

Email: estelle@emexintl.co.za

Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent